Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

Commitment, reliability, creativity, competence, honesty, flexibility, clarity, contributing, partnership, personal approach, proactivity, professionalism, speed and transparency. These are just a few catchwords we often see in the testimonials written by our clients. This is something we are very proud of.

A proactive attitude and clear expectation management are essential for a satisfactory end delivery. We communicate openly and honestly, keep you up to date on developments concerning your project and are always available for you. At DTT our aim is to establish long-term relationships and high quality deliveries. We understand that this is our future. 

Click here for an overview of our clients.

Kuraray Noritake Dental Europe referentie

Kuraray Noritake Dental Europe

Maurice Bonn, European Marketing Manager, October 2017

"DTT has made it happen, the mission was: an absurd deadline, scope-creep all over the place and a fixed price. With these stressful conditions, DTT has made a product we are extremely pleased with. The commitment to reach deadlines is commendable, work didn't stop even during evenings and nights and quality is simply beyond comparison. For me, DTT has proven to be a very knowledgeable and knowing company. All this gives me the confidence to pick up the phone and call them directly for the next assignment,"

Check our project for Kuraray Noritake Dental Europe: Kuraray noritake rating app

Aslan Music center referentie

Aslan Music center

Anne Boer, Education Specialist Aslan Music center, July 2017

"DTT has developed apps for Aslan Music center to help students learn music. DTT works very quickly, are easy to communicate with and think along with you. The handling and 'aftercare' are very good. They have delivered a clear, user-friendly and decent app" 

Check our project for Aslan Music center: Aslan music school app

Warmteservice referentie

Warmteservice

Ramon Kostwinder, E-commerce Manager Warmteservice, July 2017

"Together with DTT we have developed a native iOS and Android app for our b2b customers. With this app they can respond to assignments that individuals have placed on our Kluscontact.nl platform. From our side we have developed an API that communicates with the app.

At DTT they always fulfill their promises. Beforehand they clearly informed and advised us about various options related to native or non-native app. They also took into consideration all interactions and potential complexities that come with it. The app is now live and our customers are very satisfied with it."

Check our project for Warmteservice: Kluscontact job platform app

KPMG referentie

KPMG

Patrick Özer, Senior Manager Forensic Technology, January 2017

"DTT has helped us twice. First, DTT devised a prototype for an App and when that was well received, they made a fully dynamic version of the App. Our needs and requirements were not easy to fulfill, but during the good cooperation we have come to a good design that satisfied both parties. In the implementation phase DTT came up with good proposals for the App, but also for how we could position our App within the organization. It is amazing how our complex scoring model was so easily implemented, that our non-technical colleagues can manage this through the back end."

Check our project for KPMG: KPMG Fine app I and KPMG Fine app II

KNHS referentie

KNHS

Karin Kramer, Online Communications adviser in KNHS, November 2016

"DTT has really done a great job by developing the first KNHS Dressage and riding tests app for iOS and Android. Despite the short development time (and thus high pressure on the project) DTT has taken into account the usability of the app and had given clear advice on functionality and design. Thanks to the pleasant and efficient cooperation, the app could be launched on schedule and within budget. This was well noticed: the app reached the number 1 position in the category 'best paid' in iTunes. The team of DTT is commited and enthusiastic, works fast and communicates clearly. An absolute must!"

Check our project for KNHS: Dressage test app

Erasmus MC referentie

Erasmus MC

Mary Dankbaar, Program manager E-Learning, November 2016

"We wanted to create an additional training environment for medical students. On the basis of realistic medical case histories they can learn how to interpret heart and lung sounds. In collaboration with DTT we have developed Clinical Challenge app, so that students can easily practice their knowledge.

DTT was a reliable partner; employees think along with you, quickly answer the questions and provide good quality results. By a good rating system with highscores and attractive animations with sounds, it has become a fine app. Students are excited about it and are more eager to learn."

Check our project for Erasmus MC: Clinical Challenge

Daalder referentie

Daalder

Romke de Vries, Technical director and co-founder, July 2016

From the first contact we are very well supported by the DTT team. DTT comes up with additional ideas and options for our native Android and iOS Daalder Payment app and responsive website. For our services a continuous process of improvement and adequate bug resolving is very important, DTT is always ready to diagnose problems and resolve them.

Check our project for Daalder: Daalder payment app

Eigen Haard referentie

Eigen Haard

Bouke Molenkamp, Manager Zakelijke Markten, June 2016

The experience we had with DTT as an app builder is very positive. They have a great ability to quickly and efficiently turn a joint idea into an actual working app. It is a healthy challenge to come up as two separate housing corporations in Amsterdam, Eigen Haard and The Alliance. With the commitment, expertise and pragmatic hands-on approach, DTT work is beyond expectation. Through good, direct and precise communication we have created a great product in a very short time. Recommended.

Read more about our project for Eigen Haard: Blokster app

Cleverstone referentie

Cleverstone

"We had excellent cooperation with DTT. From the first contact they made a professional and competent impression.

On all stages, they are punctual, precise and indeed they think along with possible alternatives and solutions. We completed the project within time and budget. DTT also provides the agreed quality. What is special about Dylan and Jeffrey: they honor their agreements.

I would recommend everyone to do business with DTT. "

Read more about our project for Cleverstone: GRIP real estate manager

VU Medical Center referentie

VU Medical Center

Erwin van Wegen, Senior researcher Neurorehabilitation, January 2016

Since 2012 we have been doing business with DTT to develop our Parkinson Exercises Android app in different languages. We work from a non-profit foundation with charitable objectives and in the beginning we had a lot of budget-friendly solutions. Once DTT has converted our first iOS app into Android app, they became our fixed developer for Android versions of our app in multiple languages. The last French version has a more complex development challenge with an in-app purchase and code access system. DTT has quickly and efficiently implemented it. Employees are flexible, work good and fast and respond promptly to emails and phone calls. Overall, a good company with excellent employees.

Read more about our project for VU Medical Center: EFOX Parkinson’s Home Exercises

Middin referentie

Middin

Nicolette Jansen, Middin, August 2015

Together with DTT we have made a sex education app for everyone. Regardless of disability or age. Developing an app was a new experience for us and it was a new target group for DTT. DTT employees were able to translate our goals into a nice design and concept, which fitted well with the target group. The DTT stuff listened very attentively and the communication was very pleasant. We are very proud of our result and the product meets our expectations..

Read more about our project for Middin: Middin sex education app

NSI referentie

NSI

Dennis van der Stoop, Head of Construction Management, July 2015

DTT has developed several apps for NSI that saved time and paper for administration works. The needed documentation is reported and communicated directly to the customer. The rapid approach and continuous thinking along in the process made it easy to work with DTT.

Read more about our projects for NSI: NSI landlords app | NSI Parxx

Framez Media referentie

Framez Media

Gerald van Engelen, Owner Framez Media, July 2015

So far, DTT has built 4 Android applications for us on behalf of our customers. The success of this cooperation has recently been extended, DTT may also develop our iOS applications now. Commitment, professionalism and quality are of a high level. Framez Media is a very satisfied customer of DTT.

Read more about our projects for Framez Media: Framez | Staatsloterij Wielercam app | Fox Sports Camera app | Hi-tec Walking Cam app

Festive referentie

Festive

Michael Webbers, Founder Festive, July 2015

Last year we launched Festive - a platform for the event industry. After contacting a number of app developers in Amsterdam, we knew that DTT was the right company to develop the iOS and Android applications for the platform. We successfully launched the great application at the scheduled time in April 2015.

Read more about our project for Festive: Festive Companion app

Tentoo referentie

Tentoo

Patrick Blom, Manager Marketing and Communication, May 2015

We have asked DTT to re-design My Tentoo hour declaration system for our customers. DTT has made a high-end desktop, tablet and mobile design, taking into account customer requirements. The cooperation was good and constructive.

Read more about our project for Tentoo: Tentoo Adaptive Webdesign

Yoorsport referentie

Yoorsport

David Edwards, Manager Yoorsport, April 2015

We have talked to a number of software developers and have chosen DTT. What distinguishes DTT from other developers is that they are very involved in the work they are doing and they give an honest opinion where necessary. This continued throughout the whole development process. Issues and questions were rapidly processed. After few discussions, meetings and email communication DTT has made a road map for the development of our business idea for the web, tablet and smartphones. Phase 1 of our responsive website was delivered on time, within budget. We found DTT to be sincere, creative and collaborative partner who treats his clients in a very friendly and personal way!

Read more about our project for Yoorsport: Yoorsport website

De Lotto referentie

De Lotto

Fiona Mirrer, Coordinator Marketing Communication, January 2015

"For our most popular and best-known scratch lotto card, December Calendar, we came up with the idea to develop a fun game that you can play both on the PC and on your phone. For this, we started looking for a multimedia partner and found DTT. Despite the short timings DTT has made a super game: the December Calendar game. This game starring the penguins from the December 2014 Calendar Scratch lotto card is based on an existing game and is intended as a free fun bonus. You can't win (money) prizes, but you can get the highest score! Communication was smooth, clear and fast and we could always turn to DTT if we had questions. DTT also thought actively with us on how we could generate more downloads and gave us good advice where necessary. In short, DTT has been an excellent partner. We will certainly continue working with DTT in future."

Read more about our project for De Lotto: Krasloten December calendar game

HG referentie

HG

Johan G. Gelderblom, Director Finance, Administrative Organisation and Information Technology, October 2014

"We were looking for a specialist, that could guarantee speed, transparency and quality of service and product and think along with the client! DTT has managed well to deliver the first project, a Sales app for our international field.

We decided to give our second project, a web portal for our international customers, to DTT as well. I am curious whether DTT will manage to succeed here. After all, as they say "You're only as good as your last game", so you have to prove yourself over and over again!

Project 3 (a second Sales app) and project 4 (a complete new website) are still on the drawing board, so .......!? "

Read more about our projects for HG: HG Sales app II | HG Order Portal | HG Webshop | HG Order app  

RIVM referentie

RIVM

Desirée Beaujean, Head of Development and Implementation Department RIVM, May 2014

"The RIVM (National Institute for Public Health and Environment) had the "Tick bite" app launched in April 2014. This app was initially developed for Android. With this app people can (without internet connection!) check out how ticks look like and how to correctly and safely remove it. From July 2014 the app will be available for IOS also.

In the beginning we have spoken with a number of potential executors, and our final choice fell on DTT. What struck us was that from the very start DTT was very involved in the issue and the development of the app. The rates were reasonable, and it certainly played a role in choosing DTT. During our collaboration, we got to know Jeffrey and Dirk better. We emailed and phoned each other regularly. I think that says enough!

In short, DTT has been a great partner to develop an app - reliable and always up for a joke. Great job!"

Read more about our project for RIVM: RIVM Tick bite awareness app

Welzorg referentie

Welzorg

Sabine Doets, ICT Manager Welzorg, April 2014

We were looking for a suitable partner for developing an app, and soon found out about DTT. With the first phone call we got a clear picture about the various ways  to develop an app and its pros and cons. The offer was clear and good in terms of pricing. We quickly had an app developed that exactly met our needs. We will have DTT develop our next app.

Read more about our projects for Welzorg: Welzorg Breakdown Assistance app | RSR Breakdown Assistande app

ING Bank referentie

ING Bank

Stephan Swerissen, Formula Manager Sparen en Beleggen, January 2014

"We would like to emphasize:

  • Young, enthusiastic, technical and professional employees
  • Quick feedback + Good communication via phone / email 
  • Good at executing a concrete idea"

Read more about our project for ING Bank: ING Marketing Day app

BAM Utiliteitsbouw referentie

BAM Utiliteitsbouw

Rinaldo Beunk, Computerisation Departement Royal BAM Utiliteitsbouw, November 2013

Security on and around the construction site is an important issue for BAM Utiliteitsbouw and Royal BAM Group. To emphasize this, BAM Utiliteitsbouw has introduced the "BAM builds safe" web app. In co-operation with DTT the web-app was set on a short notice with full enthusiasm. The design and the development of the web-app were a rush order. DTT has delivered a complete and fully operating solution. Our compliments to DTT and their proactive and flexible approach.

Read more about our projects for BAM Utiliteitsbouw: BAM Inspiration solution | BAM form

MFVN referentie

MFVN

Roos de Jong, Board Intern Nijmegen Medical Faculty Association, September 2013

Being a student association we attach importance to communication with our members. Therefore, an application would be of a great value for us. DTT had carefully discussed the possibilities and use of the application with us and took into consideration our needs. Jeffrey and Sigmon were very helpful, and I would always get answers to my questions and demands. We, as medical faculty association of Nijmegen, are very proud of our application!

Scanny referentie

Scanny

Thomas Detailleur, Owner Scanny, July 2013

After some brainstorming over our app idea we had to find a suitable partner to develop it. We searched in google and came across DTT. I have sent an e-mail to Jeffrey van Dijk to discuss some matters, and to my great surprise, I got a response from him in 15 minutes! It was on Sunday! That was a positive note from the very beginning. During our cooperation the feedback was always very fast, the problems and questions were treated in a quick way. We found DTT to be a sincere, creative and collaborative partner who treats his clients in a friendly and personal way!

Read more about our project for Scanny: Scanny

Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport referentie

Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport

Rian van der Broek, Deputy Chief Information Officer Ministry of HWS, May 2013

We are very satisfied with the iStrategy app that DTT has developed for the Ministry of HWS. During our collaboration with DTT, we were pleased by active thinking along, professional advice and fast and clear communication. Such things as working with multiple parties, time pressure, changes at the last minute weren't a problem for DTT.

Read more about our project for Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport: iStratey policy app

ADante referentie

ADante

Dave Simons, IT Consultant Adante Business Information, March 2013

"Adante E-meeting provides solutions for paperless conferencing within your organization. Together with DTT, we have developed an app that allows the user to keep the documents for the current meeting and agenda on the iPad. With the app, you can also provide annotations for the documents.

We have spoken with a number of vendors and ultimately selected DTT. DTT main distinction feature from other app developers is their strong involvement in the development of the app. DTT thinks, looks for the best solution and gives an honest opinion where necessary. Jeffrey and his team communicate quickly and completely so you always have everything under control, and you never have to wonder how's it going. In short, DTT has been an excellent partner, and we will continue to cooperate with DTT for the further development of the app especially."

Read more about our project for Adante: Adante E-meeting app

Sloothaak MA referentie

Sloothaak MA

Mark Sloothaak, Owner SloothaakMA, December 2012

DTT has developed a website for Sloothaak MA. Moreover, they helped with a corporate identity in a quick and professional manner. Besides building the site, DTT has advised me in choosing the right look for my company. I am very pleased with the entire process, from the concept to the desired result and partly because of the ease of communication. After the delivery of the site, DTT provided an expert advice concerning small adjustments to the site! Comments on the corporate identity and my site from my associates and clients are purely positive!

What you Doing? referentie

What you Doing?

Danny Geveling, Owner WhatYouDoing app, November 2012

DTT has done its utmost to create a nice app for me. They are distinguished with sincerity and professionalism. Questions are answered quickly, and I had the feeling of a complete engagement in the project. The "What you Doing?" app is our first app, and I can say without a doubt that we wouldn't succeed if it weren't for DTT. DTT is not afraid to take responsibility and has helped me enormously with everything concerning the app. From creating to putting it on the app market. To end up with a good slogan, I can say one thing. "Choose DTT because DTT does and thinks along with you!

WIMBO Volvo Classics referentie

WIMBO Volvo Classics

Wim Bottinga, Owner WIMBO Volvo Classics, October 2012

My young company has experienced a noticeable progress after the delivery of the good-looking site. We have achieved a high-quality result! Judging from the positive reactions from the customers, we can be proud of our work. Our cooperation resulted in a catchy website and it's a pleasure to the eyes! The number of visitors regularly go over 100 per day. We also see this in the number of new clients who visit our garage. Comparing with the old website, the new one is a noticeable difference. It was more than a worthy investment.

Read more about our project for WIMBO Volvo Classics: WIMBO Volvo Classics

Valtifest referentie

Valtifest

Laura Vogelsang, Co-owner Valtifest/Plus1, August 2012

DTT has developed the first Valtifest app for us. Public surveys show that visitors of the festival had given a very high rating to this app. The project management during the app development was on a professional level. A pleasant cooperation with a wonderful product.

Read more about our project for Valtifest: Valtifest festival app

PIB referentie

PIB

Berry Morre, Owner PIB, June 2012

A reorganization and an outdated website made us decide to develop a new website. My business partner Reduan, Knibbe Lettering, told me about his positive experience with DTT. After the initial appointment with Jeffrey van Dijk from DTT, we quickly got the ball rolling. DTT has taken care of all the work. The design, copywriting and project management - all that was handled by DTT. In short, I am very satisfied with the preparation and service level from DTT. I get positive reactions to the new website almost every day. The new website is also well visible on my iPad; this is a valuable support during conversations with clients and customers.

Saint Gobain Glassolutions referentie

Saint Gobain Glassolutions

Jeroen Thuis, Marketing Manager Saint Gobain Glassolutions, March 2012

Glass Solutions was looking for a flexible company that could quickly develop an app. We've sent out our assignment and DTT reacted accurately and fast. Also during the fulfillment of the assignment they maintained a great service level. The realization of the app on Android and IOS, both phone and tablet is completely provided by DTT. Cooperation with the DTT team was excellent, with an adequate and clear communication. Glass Solutions is a satisfied customer.

EQ Learning referentie

EQ Learning

Michele Stigter, Owner EQlearning, January 2012

Jeffrey and his team have picked up the project when a previous developer enounced that building this iPad application requires a tremendous amount of work. The DTT team provided me with a fine support in the development of my concept. It is an app for elementary school children, which combines many elements together. It offers children the curriculum of primary school in a visual form. An excellent cooperation and a good result!

Sanitairtotaal referentie

Sanitairtotaal

Theun van der Veeken, Nooren Import B.V., December 2011

We were looking for a company that could make quality 3D animations of our products. This was aimed to provide our customers with as much information as possible in our new online store. Clients can see the product itself and create a good impression of it. In our search we found DTT. Now that we started this project with DTT, we have received many excellent 3D animations. Communication is very good, and we get very quick responses to our questions and comments. In short, we are extremely pleased with the delivered material and the service at DTT!

BPQD referentie

BPQD

Ben Patelski, Owner Ben Patelski Quality Design, November 2011

I was delighted with the commitment that DTT has shown for my first application. They have suggested some important improvements. The speed of responding on questions and comments was admirable. To summarize, I was very satisfied.

Read more about our project for BPQD: Time4Clocks

Intermac BV referentie

Intermac BV

Bart Willemse, Owner Intermac BV, October 2011

We approached DTT for the development of a single iPhone app, we knew exactly what we wanted and what the challenges were. Several other app developers promised that they could deliver this app as well, although DTT was the only company that showcased that they could develop this application with the help of a video. This gave us the sign that we we’re talking with the right company, and that is proven! Short reaction times, correct responses to questions and no fuss with minor changes. In short, we will certainly use more of their services.

Knibbe referentie

Knibbe

Reduan Bakkali, Owner Knibbe Belettering, October 2011

Knibbe is a long-held professional company in producing letterings, signs and all forms of visual communication. Of course, we couldn't do without a website that would vividly demonstrate what we do and who we are. For this challenge, we have asked DTT to create a website that would be easily found on the internet and the visitors could find what he /she needs. DTT has expertly, quickly and professionally completed this task. I think that DTT is distinguished by its speed, good feedback and especially the way of thinking during the process. We are extremely pleased with the end product. Our site is constantly developing, since we have realized that web environment never stands still.

MobiGreen referentie

MobiGreen

Henk de Vreugd, General Manager Vanenburg Group BV, September 2011

"For the development of our MobiGreen mobile application we have chosen the services of DTT. Working with DTT is:

  1. Quick feedback
  2. Comprehensive answers
  3. Good technical expertise
  4. Reliable partnership with modern approach
  5. Proper price/ performance ratio

Hopefully we will have many years of pleasant cooperation."

4Sight referentie

4Sight

Mark Berntssen, Sales and Marketing Manager 4Sight, April 2011

4Sight develops Virtual Reality for the urban planning industry. Thus we support and advise governments and developers in marketing their plans. With visualizations you can create more understanding, trust and support for the property development and infrastructure projects. We have asked DTT to extend our pallet of visualization products by an iPad application for infrastructure projects. Besides the very pleasant and open collaboration, DTT offers a quality product, with fast delivery terms at a very competitive rate. Multiple suppliers are able to deliver quality, but next to that, commitment and customer orientation in favor of the client is a second nature for DTT!

Minicards referentie

Minicards

Arnold Gruppen, Owner Minicards, November 2010

We decided to build a Mobile application to provide our advertisers with an extra platform and to react on the current consumer demand. For this project we approached DTT. We are very satisfied with the short delivery time that was needed to finish the application. The level of communication was above expectations as well. In fact, they chased us more, than we needed to chase them to finish this project :) The result is very pleasing. Next to that, the after sales service was just great.

MILK Strategy & Finance referentie

MILK Strategy & Finance

Laurens Oosting, Consultant MILK Strategy & Finance, September 2010

MILK Strategy & Finance is one of the most prominent strategic and financial consulting companies for small and mid-market. Our services include: Financial Management, Mergers & Acquisitions and Strategic Management. We have worked with DTT on the development of a new strategy to advance the website of one of our customers. The speed and service provided by DTT makes them a pleasant business partner to work with.

Manualise referentie

Manualise

Tom van de Wiel and Ferry Vermeulen, Manualise, August 2010

Manualise specializes in various types of information design. Specialists in the field of "industrial design" provide a customized user manual. For the optimization of our guides, we often make use of 3D drawings. In DTT, we found a good partner to convert our 2D product drawings into 3D files. We were positively surprised by the speed at which DTT communicates the prices and makes delivery of the end-product. Excellent quality for a price you would hardly find in the Netherlands.

IBM referentie

IBM

Hans Driesen, IBM, January 2010

Jeffrey has made a marketing plan for the BCRS division of IBM and executed it in a short time. This is remarkable because several people tried to do it without success in previous years. In addition, Jeffrey has done successful marketing activities for other departments within IBM. I know Jeffrey as a pragmatic and hardworking colleague who is result-oriented.

Contact me for more info

Need more info?

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will be happy to help.